Home Page

Digital Leaders

It is a pleasure to announce the new Digital Leaders for this academic year. Congratulations to Aniya Agarwal, Vrishin Cheeti, Ronnie Evans, Fraser Jarvie-Smith, Gurkaran Latamba, Vijay Lehto, Liam Nash-Langston, Ayaan Rajput, Aidan Shah and Vanshika Sharma for being the successful candidates. There were many applicants for the roles, each of whom wrote excellent application forms and spoke clearly and confidently about various Computing topics, including how to help children to be safe online. This is, indeed, the most vital part of a Digital Leader’s job and is an area we addressed in our first meeting. Whilst the role of a Digital Leader is ever evolving, the new team seems to be most excited about leading the school in the use of our Green Screen equipment and supporting the teachers in the development of DB Primary. Furthermore, the Digital Leaders will be leading e-safety assemblies across the school and interacting with teachers from across the borough of Harrow when they attend Computing training.

West Lodge News 2017

Still image for this video

West Lodge News 2016

Still image for this video