Home Page


If you have any concerns regarding the welfare of a child please contact one of the designated members of staff responsible for child protection and safeguarding:


Jayne Grant - Deputy Headteacher - Inclusion & Designated Safeguarding Lead

Jim Dees - Headteacher - Designated Safeguarding Teacher

Jenny Rolnick - Deputy Headteacher - Teaching & Learning

Hilary Haines - Assistant Headteacher for Years 3/4 - Designated Safeguarding Teacher

Sarah Cooper - Assistant Headteacher for Years 1/2 - Designated Safeguarding Teacher


Namita Bhatia - Link Governor - Child Protection and Safeguarding