Home Page


Our School Staff

Leadership Team 

Headteacher Mr J. Dees
Deputy Headteacher (Teaching and Learning) Miss J. Rolnick
Deputy Headteacher (Inclusion) Mrs J. Grant

Assistant Head - EYFS

Miss C. Tester

Assistant Head - Key Stage 1

Mrs S. Cooper
Assistant Head - Lower Key Stage 2 Mrs H. Haines
Assistant Head - Upper Key Stage 2

Miss L. Addinall

Assistant Head of Whole School Assessment, Action Research

and Lesson Study 

Mr I. Bennett



Class Teachers

Reception - Gold Miss B. Kerl (Year Group Leader)
Reception - Yellow Miss C. Leach
Reception - Silver Miss S. Khan
Year 1 - Pink Miss R. Rajani (Year Group Leader)
Year 1 - Blue Miss B. McHaffie
Year 1 - Orange Miss R. Patel
Year 2 - Red Mrs A. Kambo (Year Group Leader)
Year 2 - Green Mr G. Beckwith
Year 2 - Purple Miss A. Corby
Year 3 - Maroon Mr N. Kalidas (Year Group Leader)
Year 3 - Turquoise Miss R. Nurmohamed
Year 3 - Lilac Mr I Bennett/Mrs J. Rackham
Year 4 - Ruby Mr J. Went (Year Group Leader)
Year 4 - Pearl Mrs K. Dunn
Year 4 - Topaz Mrs N. Cale/Mrs L. Taylor
Year 5 - Emerald Mr J. West (Year Group Leader)
Year 5 - Amber Miss L. Jennings
Year 5 - Aquamarine Mrs D. Vaghela
Year 6 - Amethyst Mrs P. Leigh (Year Group Leader)
Year 6 - Sapphire Mrs S. Gobindlal
Year 6 - Diamond Miss K. Guard
Kaleidoscope Mr A. Revens


Support Teaching Staff

Mrs V. Kelshiker


Specialist Teachers

Specialist Teacher for Specific Learning Difficulties

Mrs J. Eastwood

EAL Support Mrs S. Holcombe
P.E. Mr D. Nevins
Art/DT Mrs N. Richardson
French Mr P. Winch

Ms M. Genis (Steel pans - Year 4 and 5)


Ms S. Nagle (Recorder - Year 3)

Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Mr S. Long

Librarian Mrs K. Eidal
Support Teacher for Children with Social and Communication Difficulties

Mrs S. Stalley


Early Literacy Consultant Mrs E. Meenagh
Forest School Teacher Mr G. Lappas
Early Years/Forest School Teacher Mrs S. Aldrich
Literacy Support in EYFS & KS1 Mrs M. Richmond


Learning Assistants

Mrs A. Ahmed

Mrs D. Bovington

Ms. L Carney

Mrs L. Chandarana

Mrs N. Clark

Mrs F. Cole

Mrs M. Constanti

Mrs B. Crowle

Ms M. Drury

Mrs V. Fleming

Ms LM Halati

Mrs T. Hardcastle

Mrs J. Harding

Mrs F. Harris

Mrs R. Kapoor

Mrs C. Kinsella

Mrs M. Lad

Mrs L. Lockie

Ms G. Miles

Mrs C. Mitchell

Ms J. Moor

Ms S. Nair

Mrs D. Payne

Mrs J. Perrotta

Mrs S. Rajput

Mrs N. Richardson

Mrs. V. Sawjani

Mrs L. Shouler

Mrs J. Shah

Mrs J. Shah

Mrs K. Somaiya

Ms M. Tabinski

Mrs S. Tailor

Mrs S. Tilney

Mrs A. Watson

Mr V. Wade

ICT Technician

Mrs N. Sangani


Site Supervisors

Mr S. Guzzan

Mr G. Bachoo



School Business Manager Miss N. Lakhani
School Administrator Mrs T. Patel
Receptionist / Events and Resources Manager

Mrs S. Dines

Welfare Pastoral Care Mrs L. Thomson
Finance Officer Mrs S. Dasgupta



Mrs S. Tilney (Lead SMSA)

Ms J. Duncan

Mrs K. Kunverji

Mrs A. Minchin

Mrs V. Cooper

Ms S. Gudaal

Mrs M. Haskurti

Mrs P. Nathwani

Mrs S. Nanda

Mrs T. Vadgama

Click below for the full staffing structure