Menu
Home Page

Term Dates


Term Dates 2017-18

Autumn Term 2017

Term Commences:   Monday 4th September 2017

Half Term:                 Monday 23rd October 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017

Term Ends:               Wednesday 20th December 2017

Staff INSET Days:   Monday 4th September 2017

                                  Monday 30th October 2017

 

Spring Term 2018

Term Commences:   Thursday 4th January 2018

Half Term:                 Monday 12th February 2018 to Friday 16th February 2018

Term Ends:               Thursday 29th March 2018

Staff INSET Days:   Thursday 4th January 2018

                                  Friday 5th January 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

Term Commences:   Monday 16th April 2018

Half Term:                 Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018

Term Ends:               Tuesday 24th July 2018

Staff INSET Days:   Monday 4th June 2018

Top