Home Page


The children in Years 4 - 6 belong to one of our school houses which are Lancaster, Stuart, Tudor and York. 

Throughout the year, the pupils have the opportunity to take part in a range of activities as a house; including sports day, fundraising events and competitions.


Each house has:

  • two house captains
  • two sports captain


These positions are voted for by the other members of the house.  The following Year 6 pupils were elected for the positions this year:


  Lancaster Stuart Tudor York
House Captains

Ziyana Patel

Lakindu De Silva

Sarah Ward

Vivan Paul


Lily Black

Dylan Mistry


Nisha Evans

Ashwin Suganthan

Sports Captains

Alma Patel

Timothy Odegov


Katie Allsop

Aymen Albayati

Zainab Kanji

Rayaan Haq

Audrey Anderson

Max Agarwal



Head Boy and Head Girl


Pupils in Year 6 have the opportunity to become Head Boy and Head Girl.  After delivering a speech, outlining why they feel they would be suitable for the role, their peers in Year 6 and the teachers vote for who they would like to hold these positions for the year.


The Head Boy, Deputy Head Boy, Head Girl and Deputy Head Girl carry out many important duties.  These include speaking at Reception Parents' Meetings and leading our Christmas and Harvest assemblies.


The pupils holding these position for this academic year are:


Head Girl - Maria Tzanidaki

Head Boy - Kai Kothary

Deputy Head Girl - Avni Patel

Deputy Head Boy - Hrishi Guruprasad