Menu

West Lodge

Primary School

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021-22

Autumn Term 2021

Term Commences:    Wednesday 1st September 2021

Half Term:                 Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021

Term Ends:                Friday 17th December 2021

Staff INSET Days:    Wednesday 1st September 2021

                                  Thursday 2nd September 2021

                                  Friday 3rd September 2021

                                  Friday 22nd October 2021

                                 

Spring Term 2022

Term Commences:   Tuesday 4th January 2022

Half Term:                Monday 14th February 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022

Term Ends:               Friday 1st April 2022

 

 

Summer Term 2022

Term Commences:   Tuesday 19th April 2022

Half Term:                Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022

Term Ends:               Thursday 21st July 2022

Staff INSET Days:   Monday 6th June 2022

                             

 

 

Top